Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 6 months ago

**Weekdays 5-9 ONLY** Pollo a Leña - Wood Fired Rotisserie Chicken

This chicken is AMAZING!!!! We love it so much that we always get the whole chicken so we are sure to have leftovers. The leftovers make incredible burritos or nachos, or you can just eat them plain. For sides we always go with fries and beans. The fries are good plain, but dipping them in the sauces leapfrog them from good to fantastic! Our teenager isn't fond of spicy food, but he is always very thrilled with the various sandwiches.

Ed 10 months ago

Causa de Atún

Excellent And authentic Peruvian food. The pisco sours are great too. The service by Alexandra was excellent.

Wrxswmr 10 months ago

Lomo Saltado

Alejandra was an amazing server! Made us feel very welcome and taken care of! The food was excellent and the drinks very tasty!! Highly recommend:)

Maddiejean1197 10 months ago

Arroz con Mariscos

Yum! Great service and great food! Alejandra was a great server:)

Byrskiamanda 10 months ago

Chilcano Tradicional:

Alejandra provided us with the best service! She was kind and checked in on us often! 5 stars!

Emmanuel 6 months ago

Chicharron Sandwich

Super dummy slaps. I ordered one And finished it in about 10 mins and ordered another. Yolo

A 10 months ago

Causa de Pulpo ( Octopus Causa)

We stopped in for dinner tonight, i got an empanada and causa de pulpo. All food was fantastic. Our server Alejandra was super friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this place enough

Mastiffguy 10 months ago

Pollo Saltado

Delicious beef empanada and the Pollo Saltado was fabulous. Loved the garlic rice too. Our server Alejandra was a delight. Attentive, friendly informative a real treat.

Otornow18 10 months ago

Chilcano de fresa

Alejandra was an amazing waitress!! Very attentive and helpful.

Marci 10 months ago

Chilcano Tradicional:

The food was so good! Our server Alejandra was very helpful and sweet! Loved the atmosphere:) Passion Fruit pie was the best!!