Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Don Lucho's Restaurant & Pisco Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ed 4 months ago

Causa de Atún

Excellent And authentic Peruvian food. The pisco sours are great too. The service by Alexandra was excellent.

Wrxswmr 5 months ago

Lomo Saltado

Alejandra was an amazing server! Made us feel very welcome and taken care of! The food was excellent and the drinks very tasty!! Highly recommend:)

Maddiejean1197 5 months ago

Arroz con Mariscos

Yum! Great service and great food! Alejandra was a great server:)

Marci 5 months ago

Chilcano Tradicional:

The food was so good! Our server Alejandra was very helpful and sweet! Loved the atmosphere:) Passion Fruit pie was the best!!

Kate 6 months ago

Tallarin Saltado

Tried out this place, me and a friend split Tallarin Saltado Portobello and the hurricane pasta. Both were so delicious. More food than we could both eat. I will be back!

A 5 months ago

Causa de Pulpo ( Octopus Causa)

We stopped in for dinner tonight, i got an empanada and causa de pulpo. All food was fantastic. Our server Alejandra was super friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this place enough

Mastiffguy 5 months ago

Pollo Saltado

Delicious beef empanada and the Pollo Saltado was fabulous. Loved the garlic rice too. Our server Alejandra was a delight. Attentive, friendly informative a real treat.

Byrskiamanda 5 months ago

Chilcano Tradicional:

Alejandra provided us with the best service! She was kind and checked in on us often! 5 stars!

Markova04 5 months ago

Aji Amarillo

We were a party of three and we tried a vegetarian sandwich, a seafood with rice and fries with spicy sauces. The wine from Uruguay was good too. The service was excellent. Our waitress Alejandra was charming and funny. We had a great time. It took us longer than usual to get the main course but we didn't mind because we gad a lot to talk about. Overall, the place was lively, had great seating and very pleasant atmosphere.

Gracejenkins1218 8 months ago

Arroz con Mariscos

Delicious